Contacts

Lutheran Mission Society

601 Hammonds Lane, Baltimore, MD 21225

Phone: 410-636-0123

Toll Free: 1-877-737-8567

Fax: 410-636-6984


 

Rev. Dr. David R. Maack
Executive Director

dmaack@lutheranmissionsociety.org

 

Alan Amrhine
Communications Director
aamrhine@lutheranmissionsociety.org

 

Bruce Cameron
Facilities & Transportation Director
bcameron@lutheranmissionsociety.org

 

Kathaleen Crout
Administrative Assistant
kcrout@lutheranmissionsociety.org

 

Joe Earnest
Vehicle Donations
jearnest@lutheranmissionsociety.org

 

Paul Forrette
Events Coordinator
pforrette@lutheranmissionsociety.org

 

Sharon Leuschner
Receptionist / Secretary
sleuschner@lutheranmissionsociety.org

 

Richard H. Moore
Finance & Business Director
rmoore@lutheranmissionsociety.org

 

Kim Naumann
Volunteer Ministry Director
knaumann@lutheranmissionsociety.org

 

Heather Rosenkoetter
Community Ministry Director
hrosenkoetter@lutheranmissionsociety.org

 

Jonathan Yates
Development Director
jyates@lutheranmissionsociety.org

 

3 Responses to Contacts

  1. Ardis Hill says:

    Hi, our group at Messiah Lutheran in Germantowm, M
    have knit 50 plus winCould you use them?er hats for children and adults

  2. lmsmd601 says:

    Absolutely we could use the knitted hats for children and adults. Thank you so much.

    Our truck will be over in your area in a couple of weeks, and we could arrange to pick them up at the church, if that would work for you.

    Thank you again. Knitted hats, and other winter items (mittens, scarves, etc) are always in great demand in our Compassion Centers for folks in need,

  3. Voula says:

    Is the trailer coming back to Calvert County? I have a lot of children’s things I would like to donate. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *